Sunshine!

The sun is out, the sun is out! We all get a bit sun happy after multiple grey days. As I was coming home from Town Meeting last night I heard the spring peepers. Such a happy noise. If you want to know about Town Meeting you’ll have to go here. If you want to know how good God is go here:

Isn’t a flower that turns to face the sun as it moves across the sky just so cool? That’s how I feel today, turning my face to Jesus all day and rejoicing in His light and warmth.

One response

  1. I just have to say, I love peepers. The other day I went outside with my sister to take down laundry and I heard them…it was a race to see who could tell mom first, she loves peepers, a true sign of Spring…

Leave a Reply

